How to generate JIO Happy New Year offer code and get JIO sim


 

Update: Jio Happy New Year will expire on March 31, 2017. Please activate Jio prime or recharge Jio number to continue using Jio services.

We were receiving too many messages on “How to generate Jio barcode/coupon code in MyJio app” or how to get a JIO Welcome offer sim.

This post will explain you the complete process to generate a Happy New Year offer code and get a JIO sim for your phone.

If you have a 4G phone then please be patient, you will get a Jio SIM with the Happy New Year offer for sure. Follow the complete process explained below and get your JIO SIM.

Jio Barcode redeemed solution

Jio welcome offer code says redeemed without getting a Jio SIM? Follow this to solve


Just email your IMEI number and barcode number to care@jio.com and Jio team will whitelist your Jio barcode. You will be able to use the same barcode to get a Jio SIM.

Follow this method to generate Jio Happy New Year Offer code:

  1. Go to Device settings> then About phone> then System updates. If you have any update available (OS update, Device updates,) please update them before generating coupon code from MyJio app.
  2. Install MyJio app from Google Play store (latest app version is 3.2.19) which was updated on 9th December 2016.
    No need to install any extra JIO apps to generate the coupon code.
  3. Open MyJio app and click on Get Jio SIM.
  4. Fill all the details and generate Jio Happy New Year offer code.
  5. After your sim card gets activated, You will receive 1 GB of data daily.
    Open MyJio app and you will receive a Happy New Year offer welcome message.

** You’re not eligible for welcome offer if :

  1. You have taken a JIO preview offer (JPO) before on that phone IMEI.
  2. The Phone is not purchased in India. Don’t follow any tricks/methods to generate coupon code.

JIO welcome offer is eligible for all 4G devices (Xiaomi, Oppo, iPhone, LYF, Lenovo, Motorola, Vivo, InFocus, Huawei, Celkon, HTC, Intex, Samsung, Micromax, Sony, LG, Asus, Gionee, Lava, Panasonic, Xolo, Karbonn, Videocon, Sansui, TCL, Alcatel and Yu.

Check if your device is compatible for JIO welcome offer or not?

JIO Happy New Year offer

Jio which previously launched free 4G services as the welcome offer on 5th September 2016 has now introduced Jio Happy New Year offer for all new subscribers joining after  4th December.

Jio Happy New Year offer benefits

  1. Unlimited free calls to any network in India.
  2. Free roaming all over India.
  3. 1 GB 4G mobile data daily until 31 March 2017.

Please follow these simple steps carefully to generate JIO offer code and get JIO Happy New Year offer SIM.

How to generate JIO Happy New Year offer code/ Coupon  code

Open MyJio app and click on generate Jio coupon code and generate your offer code.

Download MyJio app from Google Play store

offer

After installing MyJio app, open the app and must install these 4 JIO apps before generating the offer code:


  1. JioCinema
  2. JioTv
  3. JioMusic
  4. JioMoney

JIO important apps

Open the MyJio app and click on “Get Jio Sim”.

JIO welcome Offer- Get Jio Sim
Click on “Get Jio Sim”

Click on “Agree and Get Jio offer”.

Get JIO offer, coupon code
Click on Agree and Get JIO Offer

Select your current location and click next.

Make sure to turn on your GPS to automatically fetch your location.
**In case it says (location not eligible), Please change your location to some popular place in your city.

JIO offer eligibility check
Select you location to check JIO eligibility

“Get offer in few steps” – Just click next to generate offer code.

JIO preview offer details
Click next to generate JIO offer code

An offer code will be generated – Please take a screenshot of the offer code and click next.


Automatically an offer code will be generated for your device. Please allow if it asks for media permission to save the offer code in your phone gallery.
**It’s recommended to take a screenshot of this screen.

JIO Welcome Offer Coupon Code
JIO Welcome Offer – Coupon Code

Documents for JIO sim preview offer

Check what documents are accepted for JIO sim registration and click next.

Proof of Address

JIO sim document proof
Proof of address for JIO sim

Proof of Identity

Proof of identity for JIO sim
Proof of identity for JIO sim

Find nearest Reliance Digital (JIO) Store

Find a Reliance Digital or DX mini store near to your location and click next.

**Please click on List view if Map view is not able to load.

JIO store locator, JIO Care
Find the nearest JIO store (JIO store locator)

Click on “Done” and follow the remaining steps to get a JIO sim.

Get a jio sim from JIO store
Done, get your JIO sim from the nearest JIO store

Go to any Reliance Digital or Mini store and get a JIO sim for your device.

  • Please carry 2 recent passport sized photographs.
  • Any address and identity proof listed on step 7 above.
  • Show your JIO offer code saved in your gallery or in your MyJio app.
  • Complete the Registration form and submit to the store staff.
  • Now wait for SIM activation, this may take 3-5 days due to the high volume of activation.

Tele-Verify your JIO sim to avail JIO Happy New Year offer

After your sim gets activated, you will receive an SMS on your alternate number to complete Tele-verification of your JIO sim.

  • Call on 1977, to activate your JIO sim. (Both Data and Call services).
  • Call on 1800-890-1977, to activate data services only.
  • If your tele-verification is successful, You will receive an SMS saying you JIO offer has been activated on your SIM.

Open MyJio app and Sign up for MyJio account.

Enter you JIO sim number and Generate OTP and complete the signup process.

Sign up to MyJio app
Signup on MyJio app

Now sign in to your MyJio app and enjoy your JIO New Year offer.

Use the JIO sim number or registered email address as your JIO username and the password used during sign up to sign in.

Jio Happy New Year offer until 31 March

Jio coupon code redeemed problem solution

Recently, we have received a lot of emails saying welcome offer coupon code redeemed without getting a Jio SIM. So, to solve this issue please follow the steps mentioned and whitelist your coupon code.

  1. Note down the IMEI of your Mobile phone. If you have dual sim phone, note both the IMEI.
  2. While generating the coupon code, if you have taken the screenshot of the coupon code. Note down the generated coupon code.
  3. Now email these details to care@jio.com stating your problem of coupon showing redeemed.
  4. Jio team will verify the IMEI number and coupon code and whitelist if you have not taken a Jio sim.
  5. They will send you an email when your coupon code is ready to be redeemed.

If you have any Question, Please comment below or message us.

799 thoughts to “How to generate JIO Happy New Year offer code and get JIO sim”

  1. sir i try this process but no get jio sim icon show in my vivo y51l cell phone plz… tell me exact process to get jio sim

  2. How to get jio sim in Sony Xperia z2 4g this phone is not a 4g in India I was buy this phone from other countrie and this is support 4 g LTE plz help me what can I do

  3. I have installed all the app but I didn’t get the Jio sim option in my Jio app ???? my mobile is coolpad lite note 3 ?? what I need to do to get the code for my mobile??

  4. sir i try this process but no get jio sim icon show in my vivo y51l cell phone plz… tell me exact process to get jio sim

  5. Friends try 3.2.05 version of myjio app which is available in other sites in google. This will work in ur vivo or other brand mobiles for sure.. 🙂

  6. Hi,
    I have a HTC desire 828 DS which features in your list of compatible devices to avail jio offer…however I am unable to view “get jio sim” on my jio app and proceed to generate the code

    Please help and do the needful

    Regards

    Arsh

  7. Hi,
    I have a HTC desire 820 which features in your list of compatible devices to avail jio offer…however I am unable to view “get jio sim” on my jio app and proceed to generate the code

    Please help and do the needful am awaiting for two monts pls add the compatible to HTC DESIRE 820 modle sir

  8. Reply Kindly note :

    I followed the instructions word by word as explained on the page…yet it does not show me ” get jio sim” tab on my jio app

    Please advice

    Regards

    Arsh

    Earlier u replied:

    Sorry for the delay,

    I want to answer to everyone but due to lack of time I couldn’t.

    So, I request you to kindly visit – http://goo.gl/niDVNu

    Most of the questions are answered. If you don’t find yours then leave your question in the comment box.

    Still not satisfied, We’re always here to help.

    Thank you for understanding.

  9. I got a sim today, but theres no phone number in the jio cover, how can i knw my no when theres no number printed on the jio sim pack.

  10. My vivo y31l is not generating bar code kindly resolve it’s in your list but not giving option of get jio sim
    plz sir add this set ur offer

  11. I’m using HTC m8….according to ur saying it should work in my phone but….after trying everything “get jio sim” option is not coming…pls fix it

  12. Sir pls mujhe Sony Xperia Z2 me jio sim chahiye.
    Jio App se mujhe sim ka option nhi mil rha h.
    Mere Sony Xperia Z2 4G Spurted h.
    Kindly pls help. I am waiting for your An.

  13. I have download the my jio app but in app there is no option Get jio sim….my phone oppo F1 series….please help to get the generate code

  14. Main 23.o8.2016 jio sim reliance dugital xpress se sim liya hain..avitak sim activation ki msg nahi aya hain…kitne din or lagenge?sab ka chalu ho raha hain mere kyu nahi ho raha hain?mera jio no-7003533175 or alternate no-9073015308

  15. Samsung core prime 3g me offer q nhi diya jinke pas 4g nhi h vo q nhi iska labh utha sakte ye galt h 3g valo ko bhi do …..nhi to bekar h ye offer

  16. sir i buy sim on 31st august but still its not activated my jio sim no. is 7017057946……my alternative no. is 9760914922 please sir activate it

  17. I am using hand set of Coolpad Dazen-1 with IMEI nos. SIM-1_ 911450750957065 and SIM-2_ 911450751075206.
    I have completed all the desired steps for JIO offer code and was created as well. Unfotunately I forget to take snapshot of the offer code and on gallery i got the JPG document but missing the coupon code in it.
    Please instruct me, how to regain the missing code

  18. I generate promo code with my new j7 phone..but at the Time of activation by mobile retailer..it shows that bar code already redeemed. Cn I know how it’s done?

  19. please friend help me yrrr…myry redmi note 3 my get jio sim ka opesn ni aata or.. welcome offer ka code bhi ni aata hy…or myny sab application download ki huee to so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz hrlp me

  20. Get jio sim option not show in iphone 5s but it showing in iphone 6 and above devices plz solve my pro….plz…?
    Retailers tell me any brand of 4g device complitable for jio sim

  21. I have recently purchased Lenovo PB1-750M (PHAB) to avail Jio welcome offer. I have followed all above steps, but “Get Jio SIM” button not showing under “My Jio”.

    Can anyone please help me.

  22. Cant Generate the barcode to my Mi Note 3. The option Get JIO sim is not showing there. I have done all steps one by one. Pls let me know what to do.

  23. i have obtained jio sim, but it get activated i llost it somewhere, can i get duplicate sim or can i get another number on same phone.

  24. My coupon is starting from 333____________
    And the distributor said that it is an invalid code he said that it is a demo but that bar code is came by mail from relaince jio.
    Is this was correct or not

  25. My coupon is starting from 333###########
    And the distributor said that it is an invalid code he said that it is a demo but that bar code is came by mail from relaince jio.
    Is this was correct or not

  26. Cant Generate the barcode to my lenovo S1 vibe. The option Get JIO sim is not showing there. I have done all steps one by one. Pls let me know what to do.

  27. I bought Mifi device and activated only data by calling 18008901977.
    I got only basic 2gb data, after that not cinnecting.
    Welcome offer still not activated. What to do for this case. Now Mifi device is useless.
    Please help My jio number 7010987833

  28. I bought Mifi device and activated only data by calling 18008901977.
    I got only basic 2gb data, after that not cinnecting.
    Welcome offer still not activated. What to do for this case. Now Mifi device is useless.
    Please help My jio number 7010997833

  29. I cannot get jio code in my mobile moto g2 4g lte
    I follow step by step process
    My jio app download
    Jiotv
    Jio music
    Jio cinema
    Jiomoney
    Apps was
    Downloaded but I couldn’t get preview offer
    Code generated in my mobile
    Please hlep me

  30. I’m using coolpad note 3 lite which is 4g enabled phone…i already installed my jio app from Google play store as u mentioned that all 4 g mobile can be able to get jio offer..now the app is not showing the option of ‘get jio sim’….where is the problem?

  31. Is Mobile Number Portability (MNP) available in Hyderabad. I want to change my Mobile Number Carrier permanently to JIO.

  32. I have completed all the desired steps for JIO offer code and was created as well. Unfotunately I forget to take snapshot of the offer code and on gallery i got the JPG document but missing the coupon code in it.
    Please instruct me, how to regain the missing code.

  33. I have asus zc550kl handset. But couldn’t register for jio sim offer.our systems couldn’t process your transactions. please try again later error occurs while getting jio barcode by entering get jio sim option. What to do ???? Please solve the problem.

  34. I’m not able to generate barcode for purchase new JIO SIM , I’ve Downloaded jio app but the option shown in process is not available in app

  35. I don’t get Jio welcome offer !!

    What I can do…..

    Iam trying to call customer care..bt no responsibility on this side…..what can I do?

  36. How to check the status of the activation process of a Jio Sim?

    I have got the Jio Sim but it’s not activated.
    How to check its status??

  37. Hello my Jio number is 7003232684. I have taken the sim on 2nd Sep. Still no activation message. I have filed a complaint too in Jio customer care. Still no response. Please activate my account sir. My registered number is 9933898362.

  38. Mera offer code redeem ho gaya hai lekin sim card is not activated because ID is out of city address
    Help how can regenerate offer code

  39. MUKESH SIR SHOULD BE SORRY FOR HIS STATEMENT THAT JIO SIM WILL AVAILABLE FOR EVERY ONE I HAVE LENOVO A 7000 TURBO PHONE AND UNABLE TO GENERATE OFFER CODE

  40. today when I visited reliance digital xpress mini store situated on raebareilly road lucknow after a month long waiting to get my gio 4g sim, to my utter surprise i was told by the staff there that my coupon code has already been redeemed by sombody else. what can i do now? cust care number 18008899999 is not responding. gio team would u please regenerate my coupon code.

  41. My sim is activated but could not get otp for jio account
    Had tried lots of time
    Tried restarting my phone
    I can make calls and send sms
    And my phone is iphone 6s

  42. sir, I have downloaded my gio app. But retailer say’s barcode I got is already redeemed. So what to do now for getting new barcode. Or should I complain to police about stolen barcode.

  43. I got a Jio coupon code generated by my Lenovo vibe p1 and I submitted necessary documents and as usual I have got a Jio SIM but it has not been activated yet. In the mean time I updated ( lollipop to Marshmallow) my mobile phone’s Android version as well as my Jio app. Now when I opened my Jio app, I got a different coupon code inputting my alternative mobile number and OTP. What should I do now.

  44. Purchased Samsung j5 2016 edition today but after installing MyJio App and also installing all the jio Apps it doesn’t show Get Jio Sim Option. It shows sing in and sighn up option but NOT GET JIO SIM option.. I also Updated firmware update available from device setting before installing Myjio Apps as instructed. Please help

  45. Reliance digital in Axis Mall, kolkata not providing SIM card on basis of Coupon code and other documents (Aadhar card, Voter ID and PAN card). Instead they are providing a token and saying to come after 15 days, which is not as per the aforesaid article. Kindly confirm if they are doing the correct thing.

  46. Mera mobile ka jo coupon coad tha wo 12 september thak thi but mene sim card nehi paya avi mera coad expired hogae… to meje sim milegi? Plz inform me>mintucba@gmail.com//8670397420

    1. I have Samsung J5 mobile
      Already generated offers code for my jio app but i forgot offer code that’s way how to get generate offer code and not screen shot pls help me

      1. I have all ready welecome offer bar cod found and not screenshot take. At present time open the jio apps open not disply my sceen . Pls help me again bar cod no. taken procces my phone samsung j7 2016 i try on sep 19. Help me out how i get again

  47. I have Samsung j2 mobile
    Already generated offers code for my jio app but i forgot offer code that’s way how to get generate offer code

    1. Nahi aap 3g phone m jio sim operate nahi kar sakte.
      Yadi aapse koi kehta hai ki aap play store se m tech ya koi aur app download karke isse chala sakte hi…aisa posible hai, leki aap download karne se pahle more detail m dekhna likha hoga ki yado aapki sim nahi chali to aapka phone dad ho sakta h…

  48. I HAVE 7020649128 THIS NUMBER BUT IT WAS ALREADY ACTIVATED ANOTHER PERSON
    THIS NUMBER ONE BUT GET SIM CARDS TWO ONE OF M AND ANOTHER PERSON
    WHAT WILL I DO?

  49. I cant create OTP n get the Bar code by using Samsung J7 . Plz help me to get the required Barcode as it could not be generated by me n I hav installed the my Jio App from Play store V4.4 as shown in the Store by 4 time but yet could not get..

  50. If I am using a foreign hand set What makes you think not to offer jio facility to such handset … I am using it in India and I will remain a citizen there in ….. So please if agree on my point I am sure you will look into the matter … and help such users ….

  51. I was being generated the coupon code but due to certain reason the screenshot was not saved on my phone. In that case how can I redeem the code again..

  52. I have bought jio sim 7020870656 one month before but there is no activation so far I think jio is making fool all of us if there is possibility for activation the sim my alternate no.is 9766821938.

  53. I m not able to Recieve the OTP for signing ip mu JIO account and also not able to access JIO4G Voice..
    What to do.?
    Also i dint got any Sms from JIO that SIM has been activated.?

  54. I’m unable to generate the barcode in my Asus ZenFone 2 laser ze500kl there’s no option to get jio sim in my jio app plz help me plz ….

  55. Sir i generate a code before 3 minute but when i bring it to jio office they say that code is used ….please sir tell me what should i do?

  56. I am using moto g4plus I got barcode but I am not able to get office it’s showing… Barcode is used!!!!! How it possible ?? How it will active without my mobile enu code… Plz help me out from this.. just for jio sim buyed mobile.. now how can I believe reliance???

  57. I went to my nearest Reliance Digital store at kaikhali to buy a Jio wifi device but one of the staffs (or sales person) ignored me simply saying there is no stock and dont know when it would be available,IF the behavier of the staff at the time of buying what service should i expect after sales.

  58. i bought jio sim on 13 sep and done kyc and bio mitric process on 25th sep on coonoor office tamil nadu i dint get a single massage from jio and activate also

  59. i am using Phicomm e653 4g non volte. I am unable to generate the code inspite of having four g phone. Kindly update phicomm in the Jio welcome offer. my friends using coolpad and Asus also cannot generate the code

  60. If due to any circumstances, you have lost your barcode then just Go to your Mobile Settings Application Manager ⇒ Installed Apps ⇒ MyJio ⇒ Clear app data. Now open MyJio app and You will get your barcode again.

  61. Sir your Jio services for sim activation very poor. My Jio sim no.7017430377 I received sim. date 22/8/2016 only one msg.send Jio service 20/9/2016 another msg.not send why?my mob.no for activation fill up form 08171136227 but other msg.not send.please enquiry.and send other confirmation msg.

    Thanks

  62. Hello sir iam naresh my coupon code above came redeemed i went to nearest jio care they told me this code is used what will i do sir repply

  63. sir, my phone is Redmi note 3 . i have generate offer code but when i went reliance store then he say to me this code is invalid .now what can i do sir?

  64. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code so please help me and support me

  65. I am staying in Kolkata but my ADHAR CAD address is odisha . Therefore l can’t get the jio sim. Please tell me how can l get the jio sim

  66. Guys, I have tried exactly this process on my iPhone 5S, 4S, and a Lyf Flame 8 phone which I specifically purchased for this. However, none of the phones are giving the option to Get Jio Sim when the myjio app is then opened after installing all apps.

    Quite disturbing especially after buying a Lyf Phone specifically for this – can you help?

  67. I have created the code unfortunately I could not take the screenshot .Now it is not displaying .What should I do ,Either I will get sim or not?

  68. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code… so tell me a way to get code

  69. Me ra tho bar code match hi nihi kur rha hai tho phir new bar code ke ley kay krna ho ga sir me ra Phone hai vivo y51l

  70. Hi I generated the bar code but forgot to take a snapshot of it. Now I can’t generate the bar code again. How do I recover it.

  71. Sir am using Jio in my app it’s stating that postpaid volte ….how to find Jio prepaid or postpaid….I have to know the exact clarification on this….

  72. when i installed jio app ,offer was showing an bar cde as well as. but now after 10days when i poning my jio app its nor showing offer code it drictly showing find the nearst hotspot,help me please to get the bar code

    ps- i installed and unstalled many times but not getting bar code.

  73. I have televerified my jio number but I can’t access the data.. I can only access call and sms facility..pleasw help
    my device is obi worldphone sf1

  74. I generated jio offer barcode but did not take a screenshot and after a few days it lost how to generate new barcode to get jio sim or is there any other way to retrive that barcode?

  75. Sir, I have updated ‘MyJio’ app, but now not showing get jio SIM’ options
    But in older version of this app had this option. Please update a new version of this app with get jio sim option.

  76. I got jio offer code 10-15 days before and My Jio Offer code is showing in Jio mini store invaid .how can again get other offer code my lenovo vibe k5 plz…reply sir..I am not share my Offer code any person….so plz help me

  77. Hi I got a JIO SIM no. 7004600592 along with LYF WIND 4 mobile in month of JUNE . I enjoyed JIO offer for two months. After that software of my mobile got crashed and because of which software was again installed by local shopkeeper.

    Then after Jio SIM is not working. Could you please look into the matter and resolve my connectivity issues at the earliest.

    Please contact on my alternative Mobile no : 9534010534

  78. I purchased new samsung J2 4G handset and installed all jio apps. Received jio coupon code but when i show that coupon code for activation at reliance store got message your coupon has already redeemed.
    i dont know how it has possible because except shop owner from where i purchased handset and reliance retailer from where i got sim card and coupon,no one has taken my handset.
    please guide me how can identify and prevent that person who is using my coupon code and how to get activate my sim card with which coupon code.

    1. I purchased new samsung J2 4G handset and installed all jio apps. Received jio coupon code but when i show that coupon code for activation at reliance store got message your coupon has already redeemed.
      i dont know how it has possible because except shop owner from where i purchased handset and reliance retailer from where i got sim card and coupon,no one has taken my handset.
      please guide me how can identify and prevent that person who is using my coupon code and how to get activate my sim card with which coupon code.

  79. I have all ready welecome offer bar cod found and not screenshot take. At present time open the jio apps open not disply my sceen . Pls help me again bar cod no. taken procces my phon is J5.

  80. sir, I lost my bar code in my mobile. now I canot received bar code . how can I receive the bar code. my phone ASUS MAAX.. MY mobile no 9842230560

  81. I have all ready welecome offer bar cod found and not screenshot take. At present time open the jio apps open not disply my sceen . Pls help me again bar cod no. taken procces my phon is motoe3. Please reply

  82. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code so please help me
    My mobail is micromex q416 pice 4g

  83. I have generated the Barcode. But when visited the jio center to get the Sim. Meanwhile the Barcode is used. I don’t know how can happened. But i am not able to get the Sim. Now they are telling me to buy another 4g handset to generate the Barcode. Worst service..

  84. I had the screenshot of the bar code generated in my Jio app but when I went through all the procedure it showed the coupon is already revamped.
    Plz help me how to regenerate other code to get Jio sim.

  85. Please help me one Defect on please My Mobile LENOVO k3 Note Jio app in Didn’t be appearing Jio Coupon Number Please HELP ME MY MOBILE IS LENOVO K3 NOTE

  86. I have taken the screenshot of barcoad . But when i did completing procedure in Store. On screen written your barcoad is already used. But i didn’t use that code. Just i create barcoad in my mobile.. and went to the store. How is possible ? tell me the Suggestions to how i get the Jio Sim.

  87. Hi,

    I have generated OTP and visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is redeemed. How it is possible that without using the coupon code, this can be redeemed.
    Kindly help me and let me know how can I generate fresh coupon code.

  88. I have generated my jio sim qr code on 15th of sept and taken the screenshot…. It says that it will be expired only by 31st of dec. When i went to a nearby store to activate it its says invalid code for de qr code generated by my phn… Neither i cant create new create new qr code… Please help me…

  89. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one..

    1. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one..

    2. have you entered your aadhar no. in my jio app at tha time of generating code …….
      if yes then it say your code is redeemed because your aadhar no. is linked with your code and you must go to store and tack your sim only with your aadhar no. and say him new jio app is asked your aadhar no.

  90. I have lost my barcode for jio sim and the shop owner asked me to uninstall the app and install it again. After installing also i cant the barcode. Can i get the barcode again

  91. Sir mera mobile galaxy j5 hai to usa baar code expired ho gya tha mai kaise dubara code payunga us mobile se plzz reply me

  92. Sir my phone is le eco le2…and my phone is not showing option for barcode generation…nor any slide show is there when I open the app…I Installed it 3-4 times but there is nothing plz help…my e-mail.is. iambikash221@gmail.com

  93. Sit my mobile is activedd in jio sim but sim is missing so so please have a re barcode or hoe to re genrater to jio barcode

  94. Sir my mobile jio sim card is actived but not use reason is sim is missing .
    So how to re generate to jio bar code.
    Or send to my mobile bar code

  95. If I click on generate it it showing ur otp numbers successfully sent to ur jio number but I am unable to receive and see the message in jio sim please look into it and do needful

  96. Hi,

    I have generated OTP and visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is redeemed. How it is possible that without using the coupon code, this can be redeemed.
    Kindly help me and let me know how can I generate fresh coupon code.

    1. Hi,

      I have generated OTP and visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is redeemed. How it is possible that without using the coupon code, this can be redeemed.
      Kindly help me and let me know how can I generate fresh coupon code.

  97. Hi,

    I have generated OTP and visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is redeemed. How it is possible that without using the coupon code, this can be redeemed.
    Kindly help me and let me know how can I generate fresh coupon code.plz help

  98. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code so please help me. Phone is samsung j7 2016.

  99. Hi

    I have generated code and trying to enter with one of your agents it shows that the codes has been redeemed but how is it possible without getting SIM how is it possible that it can be. redeemed .

    Now I request you to kindly help me out to getting JIO SIM at the earliest.

    without collecting post from all let them
    have solutions also.

  100. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one..

  101. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code so please help me.

  102. I have generated my jio sim qr code on 15th of sept and taken the screenshot…. It says that it will be expired only by 31st of dec. When i went to a nearby store to activate it its says invalid code for de qr code generated by my phn… Neither i cant create new create new qr code… Please help me…

  103. I was generate the bar code but I am not taken screen shot. Today it was not display. So i re-install the app. After that it will not display. How I get the bar code.

  104. My jio sim not activated from last five days. My barcode is also missing. When I call helpline no. Msg will receive shortly

  105. Sir I have generate Barr code but I haven’t taken snapshot after few hour jio app screen disappear the Barr code please help me please reply get Barr code

  106. Sir,
    My jio sim no is 7990059306.televerification has been done by calling RMN.But Confirmation Message not received till now 6 days has been gone. Due to this Voice call & Data facility not activated on jio sim till date.
    I complaint customer care two time , but problem is not resolved.

    Please activate my sim.

  107. I have generated a barcode on my mobile leeco 1s ,but the care officer saying your barcode already used,how can I take a Jio sim ,plz help me

  108. I am not allowed to call from from jio sim.Every time I try to call customer care says..that I dont have balance.Pls update settings for calling and also for internet browsing.

  109. I have generated OTP and visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is redeemed. How it is possible that without using the coupon code, this can be redeemed.
    Kindly help me and let me know how can I generate fresh coupon code.

  110. I am generated barcode but I am not taken snapshot .I have lost my barcode plz. Send me my barcode.
    My mobile no.is 9889308397

  111. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code so please help me. Phone is Panasonic eluga icon 2

  112. I have generated barcode but forgot to take screenshots and now I am not able to see offer code so please help me. Phone is moto e3

  113. I have generated coupon and visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is invalid.
    Kindly help me and let me know how can I generate fresh coupon code.

  114. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one..

  115. Sir, my self Abhinav, I have registered for barcode but didn’t took the screenshot. But unable to generate barcode again. Please help sir. Please

  116. I have downloaded the offer code, but did not take a screen shot. Now, the barcode is not visible in gallery or in the mohio app. Please tell me how to generate the offer code again.

  117. I have generated my offer code but I didn’t note it or screen shot not available kindly help how to get the offer code

  118. I purchased JIO sim and i downloaded JIO in my mobile, It sent barcode and coupon code. I didn’t saved and forgot that code , I tried again but this time it is not giving any ode. Please tell me the way out to get coupon code for my mobile.

  119. I am generate a barcode but i am forgot to take screenshot.now i am didnot able see barcode.my mobile model is j2 2016.plz help.

  120. I am using Samsung Galaxy j2.I have already downloaded my jio app.and take screen shot which is save in gallery. When I was go to sim store in new market.there service provider tells me that you must have to seen the barcode in my gio app.they are not giving the sim card.so pls send my generated barcode in app

  121. Hi I have downloaded all the applications of my jio but I am unable to get the option of get my jio sim. before generating the barcode they are asking the option of find hotspot. How can I avoid it to create my code n I am a resident of Maharashtra only still not able to access it

  122. I have generated my jio sim qr code on 08th of october and taken the screenshot…. It says that it will be expired only by 31st of dec. When i went to a nearby store to activate it its says invalid code for de qr code generated by my phn… Neither i cant create new create new qr code… Please help me…

  123. Mere paas baar code h aur jab mai sim lene gaya toh mere adhar card se mera finger match nahi ho raha tha fir store wale ne bola kisi aur ke adhar card se lelo fir mai apne bhai ko lekar gaya toh uska adhar card toh accept ho gaya lekin unhone baarcode ko reedim bata diya.
    Jabki mera baarcode ko toh mere paas hi h toh kaise use ho jauga.

    Aur rahi baat sim ki toh log bina adhar aur bina barcode k bhi sim la rahe h unhe kaise mil rahi h.
    Unhe isliye mil rahi h kyuki dealor de rahe
    h

  124. Mere paas baar code h aur jab mai sim lene gaya toh mere adhar card se mera finger match nahi ho raha tha fir store wale ne bola kisi aur ke adhar card se lelo fir mai apne bhai ko lekar gaya toh uska adhar card toh accept ho gaya lekin unhone baarcode ko reedim bata diya.
    Jabki mera baarcode ko toh mere paas hi h toh kaise use ho jauga.

    Aur rahi baat sim ki toh log bina adhar aur bina barcode k bhi sim la rahe h unhe kaise mil rahi h.
    Unhe isliye mil rahi h kyuki dealor de rahe
    h

  125. 4 of my family members generated JIO code, now after visiting nearest store 2 codes showed as redeemed How?? rest 2 now I unable to check. Suggest the way ahead..

  126. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one..

  127. I have generated barcode but they are showing redeemed please help me and give me another barcode my phone number is 7812944811

  128. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one..
    Please help me. Phone is samsung j2 2015.

  129. Sir I have generated the barcode but forgot to. Take screenshot and when I went to the store the barcode was not shown please help me with it

  130. Sir,i forget to take screenshot of barcode but I note down of it but retailer deny for jio sim then what will I do please help me
    Barcode is 55562788564

  131. I have generated coupon and Code. Then, visited store, but the store is saying that the coupon code is redeemed.
    How it is possible that without using the coupon code, this can be redeemed.?
    how someone can use that (My) coupon code?
    it is something like Forgery or 420 case.
    I called to JIO Customer Care, they are saying that ” There is no other way to get back my Coupon Code.”
    To buy a Jio Sim only so many Problems means after getting sim, we do not know, how many problems will be there.
    BULL SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  132. How is it possible that my Jio offer code (55552641489) generated against details of mine has reportedly been redeemed by someone? it is an issue of discrete enquiry at end of JIO higher authorities so as to lead to have trust in its customers that their personal details are secured in data bank of JIO.

  133. sir my mobile is samsung galxy j2 new edition 2016 hai sir mere mobile par barcode nhi aa raha hai ab kaise aayega please tell me

  134. I had generated coupon code but did not take screen shots now code is not visible. How can I get the code again. This is second time I am facing the problem. When it’s free then why do much problems. I had connected before for my lyf set , purchased in April. Still no coupon code generated on the set. It is useless to connect jio care.

  135. Now it’s new set of redmi 3s prime same problem. Either jio care people are careless or they are involved in black marketing of sim sold at rs 300 as heard by most of the people. If you follow this trend., After 31st December , jio will lose the market as expected.

  136. Redeemed ki problem bahut logon ko hai, aap logon ka coupon code chori kar Lia gaya hai jio ke staff or retailer dwara. Or 300 se 500/ rs mai beach Chuke hai. Socho ye kaise ho gaya ki aap ke device ke Imei number pe jari hua coupon code pe koi or sim le gaya.kamal ki baar hai .Kal ko koi kaam kr de to fansega Kon. Redeemed coupon code Wala hi fansega police ke jaal mein. #mukesh amani ji jara sochiye.ye sim baar code ka system bahut hi khatarnaak hai.

    1. aap logon ka coupon code chori kar Lia gaya hai jio ke staff or retailer dwara. Or 300 se 500/ rs mai beach Chuke hai. Socho ye kaise ho gaya ki aap ke device ke Imei number pe jari hua coupon code pe koi or sim le gaya.kamal ki baat hai .Kal ko koi kaand kr de to fansega Kon. Redeemed coupon code Wala hi fansega police ke jaal mein. #mukesh amani ji jara sochiye.ye sim baar code ka system bahut hi khatarnaak hai.

  137. Sir my barcode got expired again I am uninstalled all Jio apps and installed it newly but I can’t get the new barcade. What can I do sir my phn is lavs v2s.

  138. No dought jio sim is providing good internet . but the pathatic thing is tht is some has generated it own code and at the time of getting sim from a jio center and they says , your coupen has redeemed … That is really very experience for me and questionable how a coupen with bar code get reedemed dear relince pls upgrade. Your technology or stick with former way of providing sim card .
    And one more thing what is this local customer and outsiders if you are asking for adhar cards which a unique national identity of any individual .. Kindly hire few really well management person who will improve the relince tremendously
    And one more thing i know that no one will reply me for the above mentioned concerns

  139. I was recived your barcode past septemper stil bar code redeemed this october please give me new bar code my phone model xolo era 4G my phone number (8189848064)

  140. I was recived bar code past September still bar code redeemed this october please help me give new bar code my bar code (55570509280) my phone number (8189848064) my phone model xolo era 4G

  141. I generated code but when I go to Relince Outlet to take sim then it told I have taken the sim on same code before. Rediculus I did not take any sim. Stupid reliance system now no new code is generating and they sare saying you have taken your sim. Gadhagiri.

  142. My barcode is showing already used, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one

  143. What’ the hell you are doing. with so many people telling the same thing that barcode is redeemed but you are not doing anything. someone is using our imei generated code &your system simply give the black marketing for your people to use them.stop these before govt takes serious action.also you are not replying to our messages

  144. Sir I have generated the barcode but forgot to. Take screenshot and when I went to the store the barcode was not shown please help me with it

  145. I have too suffered issue of ” your coupon is already reedemed” however I have not taken any SIM card and my phone is absolutely new bought from recent Flipkart Big Billion Sale… Reliance JIO team look like someone from your team is playing bad game with consumers….it’s an clearly matter of Fraud ….JIO team please look into the matter urgently else I will launch an FIR against Reliance Group in the case of Fraud…old do contact me for more information

    1. I have too suffered issue of ” your coupon is already reedemed” however I have not taken any SIM card and my phone is absolutely new bought from recent Flipkart Big Billion Sale… Reliance JIO team look like someone from your team is playing bad game with consumers….it’s an clearly matter of Fraud ….JIO team please look into the matter urgently else I will launch an FIR against Reliance Group in the case of Fraud…

  146. This waist my jio app, I am download my jio app but it’s not coming any bar code , I am uninstall and reinstall also but not getting I am waist my data and time also my mob lenovo k5 note but in this not possible to get bar code , bye bye jio

  147. My barcode is showing redeemed, when i tried to apply for jio sim. Please help me to get the sim. I never used my barcode or never showed to any one.. My phone is Kenobi p1m vibe and mobile no. 9936939625

  148. I cant get jio sim I have a new smart phone how to reedem jio generate code I fuck relianc company I hated jio team all third class people

    1. Go to YouTube write how to run jio sim in Coolpad note 3 lite you see vishesh Tippani video he has explained very nicely do that and enjoy jio sim

  149. Plz help me…sir i installed the my jio app, coupon code generated but i forgot to take a screenshot, after sometime when i opened the app there was no coupon code…i uninstalled that app and again installed my jio app…but this time no coupon code generated…plz help me what to do….

  150. I have generated bar code, but when I went to get the sim they said it is redeemed. I tried to contact customer care , but can’t. What can I do now?

  151. I have generate coupon code but not reedemed same day I went next day to generate my no. But dealer telling your coupon code note accepting so pls tell me how second time generate coupon code .

  152. Sir I generate my barcode is redeemed but I cannot be used so I want new barcode so please resolve my issue immediately

  153. my phone is ASUS ZenFone max. I am unable to generate the bar code even after following all these given steps. help me. thank you.

  154. My handset ASUS Z010D I generate barcode but not take screenshots and not show in get jio SIM in my jio app please reply sir

  155. Dear sir,
    I have purchase a new hand set of xiomi note 3 and I registered for the jio offer and went to reliance store in Morbi Gujarat…as the guys of reliance not provide me the sim and latter I found my bar code shows redeemed
    Pls help to get my jio sim

  156. Same problem… Hw can i get barcode again…. Frst Tme my i found barcode nd wnt to store…. Ur barcode is invalid….hw???? Pls hlp hw can i get new barcode so that i can purchase Jio sim…..

  157. I know its tough. But this is happening to many, almost 90% of people every day, also happened to me. Code is generated and when you go to the store they will say “It’s redeemed”, many people facing issue with finger print system they are using in the stores. If you are through with the code you need to face finger print issue and if it is not matched with Adhaar Card finger print, you wont get the SIM.

    Solution is simple: avoid getting the sim no, I know its tough for many people as we always run after stuff available free of cost but for your safety do this. If coupon is generated for your name, mobile number and Adhaar card then who is redeeming it. It may cause you a problem of unknown person issued sim card with your details.

    1. Simple Dont get the sim now, dont even register for it even if its free. Reliance is here to do the business let them sort out issues with their procedure. You will get the sim free in future. So why create problem for your self.

  158. I got coupon code but in store they said it is used but I never given my code to anyone and am not getting any another code from Jio app installing nd instilled but ntg getting help me reply e

  159. I have generate coupon code but not reedemed same day I went next day to generate my no. But dealer telling your coupon code note accepting so pls tell me how second time generate coupon code .

  160. is this some kind of SCAM to install useless apps on mobiles ??
    Went to Reliance Digital to get information, they forced to me install bunch of apps, most are never heard of….
    Tried opening MyJio app 1000 times, but not getting anything..
    Looks like a SCAM, if you are offering free sim, then why such a lengthy procedure ????
    I am scared, i might have compromised the security of my phone after i installed those useless apps.

  161. I generated the code and when I went to reliance store it is showing your code already used.whats wrong with it????

  162. RELIANCE JIO BARCODE REDEEMED ISSUE
    Sir, I have Redmi 2 phone,
    I gave Barcode and Aadhar ID to the retailer(Reliance Digital Express Mini….shop No. 7,85, Prince Anwar Shah Road, City High Building, Kolkata, West Bengal 700033) but the retailer told to me
    that my bar code is already redeemed which is impossible, I didn’t use it
    before, i didn’t give the barcode to anyone.
    Please block the sim if somebody hacked my barcode and send me a new
    barcode. please sort out this issue soon and contact me as soon as possible.

    Regards
    SOURAV
    Location- KOLKATA

  163. I have same problem.
    I have generated a code and when the bar code got scanned it showed your code is already redeemed.
    What’s wrong you guys? I was on call waiting while calling your customer care for more than 60 min.

    Please give solution. There are so many other people facing the same. Issue.
    Please check the issue

  164. I generated coupon code, but when I went to take the sim card, it is showing, sim card already taken. Though I never took a sim card of Jio.

    Is there any process to generate a new coupon code? Or any process to make the sim card taken on my code as invalid.
    I even didn’t insert any other jio sim card in my device.

    Dear Jio care, please look into the matter.

  165. Ghanta I have got JIO Sim …. Its a fraudulent trick…. For JIO Sim I have wasted my time and data for installing JIO app. And at last when I reached Reliance digital store my barcode has been redeemed and the seller said the barcode will display again in the banner after sometime….. From this Airtel is best network…

  166. I found the reason behind used bar code. I saw this infornt of me on a local shop. They are using a trick, they are chnaging last few degits or character to get new code after trying multiple times they get success ans charging customers for Rs.100/- Jio should stop this, people who have original code generated by their phone is unable to get sim.

  167. sir i also generated barcode but didn’t take a screenshot,lost that code
    i uninstalled my jio and again installed my jio but it unable to get barcode..
    sir help me ……is there any chance to get it again….

  168. I had generhted coupon code but not reedemed same day I went next day to generate my no. But dealer telling your coupon code not accepting and it is already used. I want to make it clear that I have not used this code and not shared with anyone.
    Please give the solution.

  169. I got my code but there in stor they told already used and one mobile only once release this code,so what shall I do now,reply me sir

  170. Sir/Madam,
    I generated the barcode yesterday on 14th Oct’2016 in evening hours, and before generating I have talked to the Jio Customer care number for the procedure, after the generation of the code I visited the nearest Digital Express near my place, today at the stipulated time mentioned in the app, 10 am sharp, the store manager asked me to come at 12.00 noon as early morning he says ” Hum sirf sim baatne ke liye hi nahin baithe hain aur bhi bahut kaam hai, jaahan complaint karni ho kar do humein kuch nahin hoga’ again I visited at 12.00 noon today 15/10/2016 he says some renovation work is going now, come after one hour, even after many requests and the crowd the store manager started to give sim, I was surprised that the code generated as per his device coupon redeemed , How come my aadhar card, my new phone, coupon code generated on 14th eve is redeemed in 15th morning early so disgusted the original persons are not able to get the benefit by Jio even after my recent open heart surgery I was forced to visit the store twice and after that I was told redeemed why and how who has redeemed it – A BIG ANSWER NO, EVEN AFTER THAT I CAME BACK HOME AND CALLED ON CUSTOMER CARE THE OFFICER ON A HOLD OF ELEVEN MINUTES APPROX. SAYS THAT ON THIS IMEI NUMBER CODE GENERATED AND REDEEMED , EVEN I ASKED HIM – NO RESPONSE FOR THIS I CAN NOT TELL HE SAYS WHO AND WHICH WHEN REDEEMED

    Kindly let me know who has done this fraud on my name and IMEI number, no matter of getting the JIO sim but it should be stopped by the company who are doing this unscrupulous activities I am having original code and unable to get the sim.

    I asked the store manager to give area manager number or contact number or email id but says we can not give Mr Mohit number of the area go to Durgapuri chowk and enquire there I feel disheartened in a country of our own we are being treated like this as animals the manager employed by the company to solve public problems are not able to contact and favouring the nears and dear one we get a image like this….!!!

    We feel bad that our own country people are making fools of our own people

  171. Sir/madam
    About a few weeks back I registered to my jio app to get my jio sim…..I’ve got a barcode with coupon code in it for return…now it is redeemed but I have not yet claimed or taken the sim…my phone no.9856205995….imei for phone 1 is 860849031518144…..imei no.phone 2 is 860849031518151……my coupon code is 55562123353……please help me I want the sim so badly

  172. At least these store guys should say what’s the issue of this redeeming. They do not know anything.
    Total time waste. People should believe that nothing is for free.
    Can we expect any solution soon., Dear jio guys.

  173. I have bought new phone day before yesterday and generate code however today store guy telling my code has already been redeemed, what is this going on, somebody is cheating and store are also with them.

  174. I got coupon code but in store they said it is used but I never given my code to anyone and am not getting any another code from Jio app installing nd instilled but ntg getting help me reply .

  175. I have the same issue. Storekeeper saying that it has redeemed however I have purchased a new phone and received it on Monday. Someone please check and call me 9250680085.

  176. Today i generated barcode and i went to Reliance digital at HSR Layout sector 3. while scanning the barcode it show this barcode used.

    Again i generate a barcode with some other sim but when i went to HSR Layout sector 3 same issue facing he told some 1 used.

    -How it’s possible my 2 barcode used some otherone and in recharge shop they are selling jio sim 300 Rupees.

    Kindly check and Revert.

  177. JIO Scam…..why we need barcode and other Recharge shopper sell jio sim 300 Rupees.

    Scam scam…..why we need to generate barcode if we have adhar card.

  178. For me also the same response received at Reliance Store “my bar code is already redeemed”. To get this response, went to 3 stores for 2 days and they said server problem. Again went some days after, they said no sim available. In some store they are saying they only giving to existing customer (store near Medavakam, Chennai). At last i found some store in Thoraipakkam and waited for more than 2.5 hours when aathar validation completed they said my promo-code expired. Then restored my mobile and regenerated and went to store (next to Medavakam, Chennai), they also said like “barcode is already redeemed”.

    For what ____ they are doing like this? and attendees also not responding about this issue. Worst service ever i seen. They don’t even secure the barcode details from unauthorized access then how we can expect secure service from them…

  179. I have just bought a redmi note 3, installed myjio, went to store after 3 hours, they said barcode already redeemed. Almost alternate customer facing this issue, and whats jio doing? Nothing. I came to WB from odisha for short vacation especially as jio was not issued as my aadhaar is of kolkata, i travelled 600 km and faced this nonsense issue! Frustrated.

  180. IS ANYBODY ANSWERABLE?~ Is customer care sleeping ? Can we belive them? Same problem everywhere , got bar code , which is already used ,now can’t generate bar code on the same mobile , What nonsense, In other shop people r selling bar code at Rs 200 no need to generate bar code there , they try various bar code , if machine accepts it, they charge money. The launch it self has become a joke with such a big company , even can’t secure code , with one to Answer and customer suffering in quee for hours very disgusting , Some higher authorities should step in and help customers
    Regards Sandeep 7338654610

  181. I didn’t save my bar code generated using my jio app. Also it does not ask any permission to save it automatically in my gallery. My IMEI and my mobile has been registered with a certain barcode, and if i lost it,i should have been given permission to block that bar code or to view again. It is my basic right. What the hell reliance is doing?? Also most of my friend’s bar code have been used already. Which means, we register a barcode with our IMEI and our own mobile number and some culprits randomly tells my barcode number in a reliancr store and gets sim card. This is like i am using another persons sim card without their permission. This is so non sense from reliance. This proved reliance are only money minded. They never think of their customer’s privacy. This is shit really…

  182. THIS IS A BIG FRAUD!!! BEWARE OF RELIANCE!
    RELIANCE IS TAKING ALL YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION AND FINALLY WHEN U VISIT STORE, THEY SAY COUPON IS REDEEMED!!
    SHAME ON RELIANCE TO COLLECT ALL PERSONAL IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION AND DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING WITH IT!!

  183. Same here, I downloaded the baroda, went to the store, they said it was already redeemed. This should be secured na? I mean what’s the meaning if this. So much hype???

  184. Shameful for such a big company that customer waits for 2 hours in a queue and then find his code is already used? How it is possible?!? What the hell that I saw 80% people were facing same issue from a queue of 200 people around. Are you gonna take care of this? How can we rate it as number one 4G company in India?

  185. It’s Reliance only who is favoring this scan otherwise it is easy to stop. If they can implement OTP for generating bar code then the same OTP process can be implemented while redeeming bar code but if they do so they how they will earn via black marketing. Shame on you Reliance.

  186. My BARCODe also says its redeemed.Reliance digital even scanned my fingerprints against my Aadhaar card.They seems to be a Big Fraud.Beware and do not generate bar code and if generated be careful at Reliance Stores as they are stealing your data

  187. Same here, I downloaded the baroda, went to the store, they said it was already redeemed. This should be secured na? I mean what’s the meaning of this

  188. After generating a barcode on my Vivo V3 mobile I went to local Reliance store at KODALA< -Gsnjam -Orissa at that moment sim was not available. 10 days later I went to the same store for a sim but it was found my barcode was redeemed. How can I regenerated a barcode on my same mobile ?

  189. Wtf i went to jio store with all documents and they said it has been already redeemed. Scam scam what to do now do i have to get a new phone to generate a coupon code ridiculous

  190. I must say jio care app is not people friendly at all likewise Airtel , Idea .Bar code once is not saved means you have your money and time over this bad app my jio please try to make people friendly
    I have tried 100 time for jio barcode but not get after once visible it is not showing

  191. What a surprise!! Barcode already REDEEMED even before i get the SIM, and i can no longer generate another Barcode…..HEY RELIANCE JIO, THIS IS NOT FUNNY…atleast reply to all this frustrated customer.

  192. dear sir
    i have install the my jio app but barcode is not shown my 4g deviace how to genrat the barcode to injoy the jio welcom offer

  193. I generated coupen than after waiting in cues for 10 days at the time of activation the message shows that “coupen already redeemed” . Jio agent says someone used your coupen. How is this happens. Please help me regarding this.

  194. I have tried hundred times to generate Barcode on my iPhone 6s plus. But there is no “get jio sim” option in my jio app. Very ridiculous reliance.. you guys making us fool.

  195. Can’t generate barcode on my moto e3 power, bought it 2 days back my jio app doesn’t show any get jio sim option, what a waste, reply asap.

  196. i have lost my barcode ( coupen code) how to get it, kindly help, its not in my phone gallery, kindly send new barcode or the same on my no 9911173279

  197. Hello I generated my jio code but when after 5 mins I went to jio gallery then they said the code is used what should I do to get the jio sim card…….

  198. Sir my code is already generated so how I take jio sim , yesterday I got bar code but now code is redeemed , so plz help me how I do can. Reply

  199. Like so many people, my barcode seems to have been redeemed by someone. My jio app did not show the barcode when I went to a jio store. You have not been able to prevent this mass hacking. I also have my Aadhaar No. while generating barcode. Why the code was not linked with Aadhaar to stop redemption by others?

    1. I am having the same problem the latest version of the app is not showing me the barcode I have Google for the solution some tutorial was there where they have asked to use old version of the app. After installing the old version of the my jio app I get to know that some one have already reedemed the code for my mobile device?

  200. Like so many people, my barcode seems to have been redeemed by someone. My jio app did not show the barcode when I went to a jio store. You have not been able to prevent this mass hacking. I also gave my Aadhaar No. while generating barcode. Why the code was not linked with Aadhaar to stop redemption by others?

  201. I generated offer code last week but didn’t take screenshot that time. Now, I’m not able to get the offer code to get a Jio Sim.
    Please help I’m not able to get the Offer code again.

  202. Same problem here. I generated my barcode and went to jio store. They told me that my barcode has already been redeemed and they can’t do anything about it. They told me to come back with another barcode from another phone. So, what, am I supposed buy a new phone? Is this how you guys welcome customers?

    I tried reaching you through the email but still no response. Do something about this problem.

  203. Sir i have got screen short barcode before two days i went to buy the jio care for jio sim is not genrate because your barcode was expired the dealer is asked me please solution me sir my mob no.9462502158

  204. Sir, my barcode has hacked by someone even after mentioning aadhar. What can I do to get jio sim in my same mobile? I am not having second 4g phone.

  205. barcode reddemed before getting jio sim
    if its imei linked then it should not work on any other phone
    i think this whole imei link is fake

  206. I generate jiibbar code in my redmi device but when I went to store thay said my barcode has already redemed. What can I do????

  207. My handset is not compatible for jio welcome offer were i cant afford to buy another 4g device but i am happy they’ve reached end user

  208. Sir my code is already generated so how I take jio sim , yesterday I got bar code but now code is redeemed , so plz help me how I do can. Reply

  209. I have generated offer code last week and went to Reliance digital store . by that time my code was already redeemed by someone else. As I can not buy another 4G phone now, Jiocare should find out the solution for providing another Offer code for the persons facing situation like mine.

  210. I have generated offer code last week and went to Reliance digital store . by that time my code was already redeemed by someone else. As I can not buy another 4G phone now, Jiocare should find out the solution for providing another Offer code for the persons facing situation like mine.

  211. I have generated the code but when I go to reliance mini store., They told me that they will not give me sim card because I dont have aadhar card of maharashtra. What should I do now.?

  212. I generated my barcode and went to jio store. They told me that my barcode has already been redeemed and they can’t do anything about it. They told me to come back with another barcode from another phone. So, what, am I supposed buy a new phone? Is this how you guys welcome customers?

    I have sent mail as well but no responce from anybody. Helpline numbers are just ringing and ringing, no answer.

    Please help me out ASAP.

  213. I generated offer code last week but didn’t take screenshot that time. Now, I’m not able to get the offer code to get a Jio Sim.
    Please help I’m not able to get the Offer code again. My mobile no. 8939791963

  214. Sr pleas tell me how to generate jio barcode i have alredy donlod my jio app but but not rciv jio barcode
    My no 8556999192

  215. sir I generated referral code and took a screenshot.when I get to the shop . it said that it is already redeemed.i can’t generate any more code . please send me a solution.mobile no.9810336818

  216. Sir jio bar code aa jane ke bad सिम नहि मिलने के कारण 4 दिन बाद बार कोड करप्ट हो गया सिम लेने हेतु उपाय दीजिए

  217. My earlier code was redeemed as told by the shopkeeper now I am not able to generate the code for jio offer again. Pls help

  218. I have created my jio code but in digital express shop they told that the code had already redeemed .plse sir give me a solution.my number 9830556798

  219. I generated offer code but not take screenshot so now I’m not able to get offer code for jio sim please help I am not able to get offer code again

  220. I generated offer code last week but didn’t take screenshot that time. Now, I’m not able to get the offer code to get a Jio Sim.
    Please help I’m not able to get the Offer code again. My mobile no 8609649241

  221. i have samung j7 prime handset but till now now get barcode plzzz tell me wat is the prosiger of barcode…
    and i hve already my jio aap

  222. Sir I generated jio code.but when I go to shop they said it’s code already redeem. But how it’s possible? Please help me.

  223. Sir ,here in my city Jio sim card is selling in Rs 200 to 400 . I complaint to distributer but he didnt entertain it. Now what to do?

  224. Sir please mera code kisi ne use kr liya h
    But hmne apna mobile phone kisi ko diya bhi nhi tha aaj jab sim lene gaye to pata chala ki kisi dusre ne code se sim le li h

  225. Sir please mera code kisi ne use kr liya h
    But hmne apna mobile phone kisi ko diya bhi nhi tha aaj jab sim lene gaye to pata chala ki kisi dusre ne code se sim le li h
    Plz contact me sir 9451003802
    8416866933

  226. I generated offer code last week but didn’t take screenshot that time. Now, I’m not able to get the offer code to get a Jio Sim.
    Please help I’m not able to get the Offer code again. My mobile no. 8719925182

  227. I generated offer code last week but didn’t take screenshot that time. Now, I’m not able to get the offer code to get a Jio Sim.
    Please help I’m not able to get the Offer code again. My mobile no. 9125276850

  228. sir I generated referral code and took a screenshot.when I get to the shop . it said that it is already redeemed.i can’t generate any more code . please send me a solution.mobile no.9155369641

  229. sir I generated referral code and took a screenshot.when I get to the shop . it said that it is already redeemed.i can’t generate any more code . please send me a solution.mobile no.9994475232

  230. Hi.sir my problem is my jio genretade bar code is redeem..i am all ready downlode my jio aap..pleas sir solve my problms….9958427892

  231. I buy the second hand mobile Samsung j2 .that guy already used jio sim.any other option to get jio sim for me?please help my number 9597750756

  232. Dear sir i have already generated the jio offer code but that one is old code of 11 digit numbers but now in reliance store they are asking new code of 16 Digit numbers… what should i do to get new 16 digit numbers code in my same mobile… pls help me…

  233. I have generated my bar code on redmi note 3 to get my sim and sim distributor said your code has expired….that’s not my fault…it’s your then what will I do…and there no way to generate bar code again on my phone I’ll try most of time….you cheat me… thank you

  234. My jio app one time ask my aadhar no. But same time I not submit. Now that window not show how can submit my aadhar no.

    Another coopun no not show but bar available and massage there my jio sim ready to pickup.

    So how can submit my bar code to retailers

  235. MY SELF SHAKTI SINGH I AM I AM NOT PUECH JIO SIM REASON BAR CODE ALREADY BUST I HAVE DOWNLOAD APP 10 MINT BEFORE AND BAR CODE GIVEN TO DEALER SO PLZ SUGGEST ME WHAT I DO

  236. Sir maine jio ka sim liye but company ka phone aya to receive na kar sake to kya dusra sim nhi milega my mobile number is 9523619390 pls help me sir

  237. I had a barcode generated before 3 weeks and in jio store they said sim is out of stock so I waited but now the barcode is not appearing in MyJio app and they said the old barcode is not valid and I need a 15 digit code please tell me how can I get it ? MyJio app doesnt show get jio sim or barcode

  238. I generated offer code but didn’t take screenshot that time. Now, I’m unable generate the offer code to get a Jio Sim.
    Please help to get the Offer code again. My mobile no. 9886863079

  239. Hey !! I generated barcode.and when i get to the joi store it said thats already used coupon.i can’t regenerate any other barcode to my phone. Plz send me solution.my number 7352605659

  240. Hey !! I generated barcode.and when i get to the jio store it said thats already used coupon.i can’t regenerate any other barcode to my phone.plz send me solution.my number 7352605659…

  241. I’ve installed Jio app n other accessory apps but there is no option of ‘get Jio SIM’. writing/calling to customer care got no result. What to do?

  242. I have sent 15 mails to care@jio.com to whitelist my barcode … but no proper response…

    Instead of they whitelist my barcode… they keep on saying visit reliance store….

    but store ppl saying … complaint the problem with care@jio.com

    they are playing like a FOOTBALL.

  243. Hi,

    i got a reply like below ….

    But store people dont have any clue… how to fix this problem … if the barcode is already redeemed by someone.

    Dear Customer,
    I am sorry to know that your Offer code is showing as already redeemed.
    In order to resolve your issue about the offer code, I would request you to visit the nearest Reliance Digital store or Dx Mini Store.
    You can find the list of store on http://www.jio.com.
    One handset is eligible for Jio Welcome Offer only once.
    I appreciate your support and patience.
    For further assistance or query, please call us at 1800-889-9999 or write to us at care@jio.com.
    Thank You,
    Pradnya Shetty
    Team Jio

  244. Sir, I have generated barcode three weeks ago. Unfortunately I have not the screen shot of the code. How I will get my barcode to get jio simcard

  245. sir I have bar code generated at September month and I did not issue any jio sim, I think they are expire so how to get new code.

  246. I have a zenfone laser ZE 500 KL, I’ve installed the “my jio” app but get jio sim option is not there and i cannot generate the barcode….help please

  247. I have not taken a screenshot of the barcode. Now the app doesn’t show the barcode as it is redeemed. Please suggest what i have to do.

  248. sir I have bar code generated at September month and I did not issue any jio sim, I think they are expire so how to get new code

  249. sir I have bar code generated at September month and I did not issue any jio sim, I think they are expire so how to get new code.

  250. Sir my name is dinesh yadav. I have generated bar code and when I go to purchase jio sim . the bar code seemed to be redeemed . so I was unable to get a sim. Sir I would like add that in our area jio sim available without barcode and identify card at ₹500 .this thing should be stopped.
    Contact me: dineshyadav261@gmail.com
    Mobile:9548556070

  251. sir I have bar code generated at September month and I did not issue any jio sim, I think they are expire so how to get new code.

  252. sir I generated referral code and took a screenshot.when I get to the shop . it said that it is already redeemed.i can’t generate any more code . please send me a solution pls to help my.. Mob_9932238654

  253. Sir mera phone Samsung Galaxy j2 sir maine jio sim app download karne ke bad baarcode ayaa lakin meri galti se baarcode Delate ho gayaa hai to dusra baarcode number mil sakta hai to palease dusra baarcode number bhej dijiye sir mera mobile number. 8107117880

  254. I have never generated any coupon code for Jio. Still, I got a sms thanking me for generating it. What should I do ? How to nullify this ?

  255. Sir mera jio sim disconect ho gaya hai dosra sim lene ke liye barcode kaise niklega pahle wala barcode redeemed ho gya hai please help mob no 7042371770

  256. I got barcode in my Samsung E5 3g phone.
    I purchase sim and insert sim my phone.
    But it’s over 3days my jio sim was not active. I want you know does my phone support jio 4g sim or not. If no how generate barcode in my phone. Any solution

  257. Please help me
    I am installed MYJIO app. In my phone no any barcode is generated.
    Kindly help me to generate my barcode.

  258. SIr. I am also waiting for JIO SIM my code generated on 17/10/2016 was showing redeem after contact at store no one is solving the problem I have sent 10 email to jiocare it is very painfull original persons are suffering and duplicate identity are using it kindly solve my problem of JIO redeem bar code.
    Name Dolly GOswami contact no. 9301076894 email ravindranepa@gmail.com

  259. Hi bro
    I am jio sim barcode dealer and 1 barcode charges 20 rupees my all barcode is working and my payment option is PAYTM and bank account and contact my number phone and whatsapp number 7068898327
    Bhai log jitna aap log ko jio sim ka barcode chahiye aap mere number se contact kare 7068898327 aur whatsapp per bhi hu mai bhai pls bhai es trick ko jyada se jyada share karo Plz aur follow karo

  260. All rubish. The mini store people dont entertain this bar code and ask to go to other shop as if some bagger came to ask some favour.

  261. Sir, I have downloaded the My Jio App and all four cooperative links Jio TV ,Jio music, Jio money, jio cinema. But even though there is no any option of ‘Get Jio Sim’ then what i do.

  262. I did not take a screenshot of my barcode when it appeared on the screen. I then entered my aadjar number. How can I retrieve the barcode?
    I cannot get a sim without it.
    I had

  263. Maine my jio app download kiya air usmein 4 apps jio ke download kite uske bad bhi (get jio sim ) ka option nahi bata RHA hai
    Help me please.

  264. I HAD AAPLIED FOR DUPLICATE SIM ON 30.11.2016 DUE TO THE REASON THAT MY OLD SIM HAD MISPLACED. BUT I MY SIM HAS NOT ACTIVATED TILL NOW. MY PHONE NO IS 7018048826 AND SIM NO IS 8991 8590 4000 0548 3842.

  265. My mobile number jio 8076001250
    Please Activate my number……..
    CHANDER PRAKASH
    M71 MAHAJANI GALI BINDKI DIST FATEHPUR UP PIN CODE 212635
    JIO ORDER NUMBER NO00000T0BJC
    ALTERNET NUMBER 9717440211
    SIM 89918720400026142313
    IMSI 4058720002964231

  266. sir mere pass yureka plus hai usme network nahi aa raha hai jio sim lagane par jabki mere other mobile par ye sim chal raha hai
    but mere mobile me nhi chal raha h

  267. my jio barcode code is redeem without take jio….
    I called customer care they didn’t help me….
    .
    .
    I knew jio net speed slower then Airtal and idea….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *